What do our couples say about us?

We pride ourselves on providing the best possible service and helping you with your transport needs with friendly honest and professional advice. Below is a small selection of some of the kind words happy couples have said about their experience with us.

With over 200  5-STAR REVIEWS on Easy Weddings, 59 Facebook Reviews and 20 Google Reviews you can rest assured that you are choosing the experts in wedding transport. Over our 35 years in business we have transported more than 21,000 brides on their wedding day.

Our Clients testimonials can be found below. Should you wish to offer to your feedback we would love to hear from you. Your testimonial can be provided through any of the following;

Click to view our 20 Google Reviews 

Click to view over 200 couples reviews on Easy Weddings

Click to view our 59 Couples Facebook Reviews

Thanks to our amazing couples, we’ve been voted in as finalists in the ABIA awards with average scores from our brides of over 99% for the last four years running.

2016 ABIA Winner  99.59% rating   » 2015 ABIA Runner Up  »  2014 ABIA Winner 99.46% rating  »  2013 ABIA 3rd Place Finalist » 2012 ABIA Finalist

ABIA awards wedding transport
rolls royce hire melbourne

Our thanks for your outstanding service and honest, hard work are well overdue but this heartfelt thank you is to let you know how much it meant to us to have you play such an important part in our wedding day.

As we celebrated our first wedding anniversary on the weekend, we reminisced on our first trip through Melbourne as husband & wife – in your impeccable Rolls Royce Two Tone Silver Wraith! You kept our perfect day stress-free and fun-filled. Although the weather was a hot one, your team made sure we had cold water on hand and that we were always comfortable. There was no feeling rushed (even whilst stuck in Friday arvo peak hour traffic!) and it was our driver who showed us a beautiful park in Port Melbourne where we shot the attached AMAZING photos. Now that is more than just service! You were able to bring about EXACTLY what we had envisioned for our day and more!

We are sending you some photos that we are sure you will love. as they showcase the beautiful car. We honestly had our guests talking for ages about the “best wedding ever” and it’s all thanks to your immense efforts and top team! Everything from the get go was outstanding and without a worry in the world (well at least from our end, and we hope it was the same for you!).

If we could do it all over again, we would, but only with you by our side to help create the most perfect of days – a day which will stay locked in our memories and hearts forever xoxox 

Erin & Richard Munnelly- 20th February 2015

To the wonderful team at TripleR Cars,

I know this is a few months late but please know we have been meaning to get this to you! We wish to thank your wonderful team for the amazing service we received not only on our wedding day, but on the lead up to also. We are so happy we chose our bridal car from your stunning range. The service we received was outstanding and we cannot thank you enough! Our Jaguar was beautiful and fit our wedding day perfectly!

We will be forever grateful to you all for your service and will always recommend TripleR Cars to anyone looking for a beautiful car for a special occasion.

THANK YOU!!

Mr & Mrs Elijah- 21st August 2015

white wedding car

We booked our cars before we booked our venue! We were so impressed with Triple R’s wonderful service, it was a no brainer. Pia was incredibly helpful and an absolute delight to deal with, the booking process was effortless and the day ran like clockwork. It goes without saying their fleet of cars is exquisite (we were utterly seduced by the Rolls Royce’s) but it was really the drivers who impressed us most on our wedding day. Completely charming, professional, genuine and joyful- our drivers truly added the extra star to our experience. Triple R are a class act!

Angela and Michael – 30th October 2014

wedding car jaguar
Bride and groom

Thank you to Triple R for assisting in making our wedding day so special and memorable. The two Bentleys we hired were stunning and certainly turned heads on our drive around Daylesford! Both drivers were fantastic with their knowledge of the area, also their friendly and warm service was second to none. Sarah and I could not have asked for more; throughout the whole experience you were there to assist with any questions or to provide simple solutions to logistical conundrums! I cannot endorse you guys enough and will certainly pass on your details to any friends or family who are getting hitched in the future.

Sarah and Matthew – 7th Feb 2015

We just wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you  very much for providing the most exquisite vintage cars which were an absolute delight to be transported in for our special day ?

Out of all the details in planning our wedding, the organising of cars was by far the most effortless and stress free task due the professionalism and outstanding service we received which made us feel well at ease knowing we were in the best of hands. A special thank you to our drivers for the day, especially to our lead driver Mario who happily obliged with any request we asked of him. We will not forget his kindness, well manner and humour which very much contributed to making our day ‘fun’.We couldn’t be more happier with Triple R Cars and wish you all and the company the very best!

Josie & Angelo Montano- 16th May 2015

Wedding at LaBassa Caulfield

I have to say, we were most impressed by your service. The vehicles were immaculate and sensational! They were admired by everyone at the wedding and those who saw us driving on the roads. The drivers were fantastic and everyone enjoyed themselves. I can’t thank you enough! Your cars and the drivers significantly contributed to what was a very memorable and perfect wedding day! Thank you, thank you, and thank you!

Kat and Colin 13th October 2013

Thankyou for the professional and hassle free service for our wedding day. Having your stunning cars and drivers in our day was great fun. Your drivers went out of their way to keep us dry and got us where we needed to be without hassle and with plenty of fun for us all. We have great memories and fantastic photos with the cars. We’re so pleased we chose  your company.

Clint & Carmela Smith (6th October 2012)

i just wanted to send you an email to say how fantastic your guys were on the day. You were definately one of the best suppliers i used, from start to finish everything was great, our driver was great on the day and made us feel so special. Thankyou Triple R i would definitely recommend you to my friends.

Vikkie & David

rolls royce hire melbourne

Thank you so much for your five star service that accompanied your five star 1951 Rolls Royce cars! Our theme for our wedding was classic romance and your cars completely suited our theme. From the moment that we stepped inside your garage we were overwhelmed with the number of beautiful classic cars that you have. We were so happy with our choice of the two Rolls Royce. Your drivers were punctual, caring and understanding. We had an absolute pleasure sharing our special day with your team.

The Rolls Royce cars were such a wonderful way for us to travel on such a special day. The memories that we have made will last a life time – so I don’t think we have paid you enough for the joy we got from being driven in these cars. Thank you for your professionalism and care. We have attached some photos for you.

David and Dejana Wiltgren- 6th Nov 2014

I would just like to take this opportunity to thank Triple R Luxury Car Hire for the excellent service leading up to and on our wedding day . We had such a wonderful day and a big part of that enjoyment was being driven around in your beautiful cars by your friendly drivers. Everyone in the bridal party had nothing but great things to say about the cars and the drivers. A special thank you to our driver Mario, we will always remember you as the kind and warm man who drove us around on our wedding day. We will definitely recommend your services to others.

Hannah & Adrian  (Saturday 19th January 2013)

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to your company and the drivers who chauffeured us on the day. The cars were amazing and everything I expected and the drivers were so friendly and polite and just made the running of the day much easier. They were on time, efficient and just fantastic. I really would like to thank you again for cars and the drivers time and would recommend you to future brides and grooms in a heartbeat. What true professionals you are.

Nicci Stockley (14th April 2013)

I just wanted to thank every one of you there on giving my wife and I a brilliant service on our wedding day (24.05.13). From the start to end; your services were exemplary. Everything went beautifully to plan on our wedding day and our driver – Tom – was an absolute gentleman. I hope you can forward my gratitude to Manuela, Nicki and Tom. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.


Birol & Parisa (24th May 2013)